Global Missions Conference Africa

This year, GMC is going digital. Join us from wherever you are in the world for free webinars in August through December. We look forward to pursuing wholistic impact together and exploring the theme of hope and health out of death, debt, and destruction.

Learn • Network • Inspire

See the information below for webinar topics, speakers, and dates.
Each webinar will be an hour and a half in length.

Join us as we explore the following topics:

  • Beyond COVID-19: Wholistic Missional Impact

    with Dr. Gil Odendaal
    August 11th at 4pm EAT, 9am EST

  • Restoring the Broken: Post COVID-19

    with Rev. Dr. Dennis Tongoi
    September 8th at 4pm EAT, 9am EST

  • Paradigm Shift in Education

    with Prof. Dankit Nassiuma
    October 13th at 4pm EAT, 9am EST

  • Wholistic Emotional and Mental Health

    with Dr. Gladys Mwiti
    November 10th at 4pm EAT, 8am EST

  • The Church and Economic Empowerment: Restoring/Redeeming Businesses

    with Pete Ondeng
    December 8th at 4pm EAT, 8am EST

Pursuing Wholistic Impact

We equip leaders in their fields of expertise to pursue wholistic impact for the kingdom of God.
About the Conference

Global Missions Conference-Africa exists to serve as a platform for shared learning, networking, and inspiration for wholistic impact in missions through the expertise of Christian professionals.

Pursuing Wholistic Impact

Learn

Learn how to leverage your skills and talents in your area of expertise to make a  wholistic impact in the kingdom of God.

Network

Network with other Christian professionals and step into the GMC-Africa community as we pursue Kingdom work together.

Inspire

Inspire sustainable, wholistic transformation in your area of expertise using the skills and connections you develop.

Why Pursue Wholistic Missions?

GMC 2019 Photo Gallery